The Brotherhood of Brimstone
By Kate Wiseman
Nov 19, 2018 Children's
The spectacular second title in Kate Wiseman's Gangster School series, this title follows the rip-roaring success of book one. Perfect for fans of David Walliams and Jeff Kinney.

Paperback: £6.99

Overview

Trouble is brewing at Blaggards School for Tomorrow's Tyrants.
Sir Byron's Brain, a priceless legendary diamond, has gone missing. If it leaves the school grounds, Blaggards will be destroyed forever and the head teacher obliterated!
Could the evil Brotherhood of Brimstone - an ancient secret society - have anything to do with it? Best friends Milly and Charlie embark on an adventure to find out. They discover a web of evil plots involving Gruffles, Charlie's stinky dog, and Wolfie, the robot dog turned invisible superhero.

On top of this, Blaggards is expecting a school inspection from the mysterious Dr X - Chief Inspector of Criminal Schools. He could turn up at any time, and no one knows what he looks like.

Time is running out for Milly and Charlie. Will Dr X appear? And can our heroes defeat the evil Brotherhood, rescue their canone companions and save the day?

The rollicking second instalment in Kate Wiseman's Gangster School series.

Chapters

Details

Publication Date: Oct 1, 2018 Pages: 212
ISBN: 9781999863326

0 Comments on The Brotherhood of Brimstone

Please Login or Register to leave a comment
MORE FROM AUTHOR